IMPRINT

Company

NewMark Finanzkommunikation GmbH
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
D-60594 Frankfurt am Main

Telephone: +49 69 944 180 81
Telefax: +49 69 944 180 90
E-Mail: info@newmark.de

Managing Director with power of representation

Andreas Glänzel
Hubertus Väth

Register court: Local court Frankfurt am Main

Register number: HRB 51511
Sales tax identification number (according to § 27 a sales tax law): DE 813 203 346

Responsible for content (according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV)
Hubertus Väth (address as above)

Picture Credits

Kaleidomania Image Production / pixabay

Disclaimer

Liability for contents

The contents of our Internet pages have been selected and created with the greatest care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the topicality, completeness and correctness of all our Internet pages. According to § 7 Abs. 1 TMG we are responsible as a service provider for the contents of our own internet pages according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obliged to check the content of transmitted or stored information. We are under no obligation to delete the content of a page before we become aware of a concrete violation of the law. The corresponding contents will be removed immediately after a concrete violation of the law becomes known to us.

Liability for links

Our website contains links to websites of third parties over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for the contents of these linked pages. Responsible for the contents of these external websites is solely the respective provider or operator of the website. The content of the linked website was checked for possible legal violations by us at the time of linking. At the time of linking, the existence of the linked Internet address was also checked. A new and regular review of the content of the linked Internet pages is not reasonable if there are no concrete indications of a violation of the law. After we become aware of a concrete infringement, we will check the content of the linked website and delete the link.

Copyright

The contents of our Internet pages are subject to German copyright law. Any type of use of the contents by a third party always requires written consent.
The copyright of third parties involved in the creation of our website and its contents are taken into account. Should we become aware of an infringement of copyright despite all caution, we will remove this content immediately.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

NewMark Finanzkommunikation GmbH
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 16
D-60594 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 944 180 81
Telefax: +49 69 944 180 93
E-Mail: info@newmark.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer

Andreas Glänzel
Hubertus Väth

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main

Registernummer: HRB 51511

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer (gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz): DE 813 203 346

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher (gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV)
Hubertus Väth (Anschrift wie oben)

Bildnachweise:

NewMark Profil: Maintriangel Bilder Joppen, Frankfurt am Main
VWFS Newsletter: Zeitungsrolle Fotolia_43297746 Stauke
VWFS Bilanzpressekonferenz: Mikrophon I-Stockphoto 21234011 Dimuse
FinTech Team für das Group Consulting Project komplett: Bernhard Ludewig

Disclaimer:

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Internetseiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt ausgewählt und erstellt. Eine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit sämtlicher unserer Internetseiten kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. Gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter für die Inhalte unserer eigenen Internetseiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir allerdings nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte Informationen auf deren Inhalt zu kontrollieren. Vor dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung trifft uns keine Verpflichtung zur Löschung der Seiteninhalte. Nach Kenntniserlangung einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung werden die entsprechenden Inhalte sofort entfernt.

Haftung für Links

Unsere Internetseite enthält Links zu Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben. Eine Gewähr für die Inhalte dieser verlinkten Seite können wir daher nicht übernehmen. Verantwortlich für die Inhalte dieser externen Webseiten ist allein der jeweilige Anbieter bzw. Betreiber der Internetseite. Der Inhalt der verlinkten Internetseite wurde zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße durch uns geprüft. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung wurde auch das Bestehen der verlinkten Internetadresse geprüft. Eine neuerliche und regelmäßige Überprüfung des Inhalts der verlinkten Internetseiten ist nicht zumutbar, wenn keine konkreten Anhaltspunkte für eine Rechtsverletzung vorliegen. Nach Kenntniserlangung einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung wird der Inhalt der verlinkten Internetseite von uns geprüft und die Verlinkung gelöscht.

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte unserer Internetseiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Jede Art der Nutzung der Inhalte durch einen Dritten bedarf stets der schriftlichen Zustimmung.
Die Urheberrecht Dritter, die bei der Erstellung unserer Internetseite und deren Inhalte beteiligt waren, werden berücksichtigt. Sollte uns trotz aller Vorsicht eine Urheberrechtsverletzung bekannt werden, werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.